2013 Fall Ball Results


Friday, November 22, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Minor Pensacola Blue Wahoos 4
Minor Corpus Christi Hooks 14
 
Friday, November 22, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Owlz 6
Rookie Hot Rods 3
 
Thursday, November 21, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Minor Pensacola Blue Wahoos 8
Minor Batavia Muckdogs 11
 
Thursday, November 21, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Bulls 4
Rookie Thunder 11
 
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Mudcats 8
Rookie Thunder 3
 
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Minor Burlington Bees 5
Minor Corpus Christi Hooks 6
 
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Owlz 3
Rookie Mudcats 11
 
Monday, November 18, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Bulls 5
Rookie Thunder 7
 
Monday, November 18, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Minor Batavia Muckdogs 7
Minor Clearwater Threshers 5
 
Saturday, November 16, 2013 @ 9:00am
Final
Rookie Hot Rods 11
Rookie Mudcats 15
 
Thursday, November 14, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
CP Mud Hens 15
CP Threshers 15
 
Thursday, November 14, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Threshers 6
Rookie Knights 4
 
Thursday, November 14, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Minor Corpus Christi Hooks 14
Minor Pensacola Blue Wahoos 3
 
Thursday, November 14, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Owlz 1
Rookie Hot Rods 11
 
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Bulls 6
Rookie Hot Rods 8
 
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Minor Batavia Muckdogs 11
Minor Clearwater Threshers 2
 
Saturday, November 9, 2013 @ 9:00am
Final
Rookie Mudcats 11
Rookie Knights 1
 
Friday, November 8, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Mudcats 5
Rookie Thunder 6
 
Friday, November 8, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Minor Corpus Christi Hooks 7
Minor Batavia Muckdogs 3
 
Thursday, November 7, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Owlz 0
Rookie Knights 5
 
Thursday, November 7, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Minor Pensacola Blue Wahoos 3
Minor Burlington Bees 14
 
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Thunder 6
Rookie Hot Rods 1
 
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Minor Clearwater Threshers 0
Minor Corpus Christi Hooks 7
 
Monday, November 4, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
CP Threshers 14
CP Hot Rods 15
 
Monday, November 4, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Minor Clearwater Threshers 6
Minor Burlington Bees 15
 
Saturday, November 2, 2013 @ 9:00am
Final
CP Knights 12
CP Threshers 15
 
Friday, November 1, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Minor Burlington Bees 13
Minor Pensacola Blue Wahoos 11
 
Friday, November 1, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Bulls 6
Rookie Mudcats 11
 
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Threshers 9
Rookie Knights 7
 
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Minor Batavia Muckdogs 7
Minor Corpus Christi Hooks 10
 
Monday, October 28, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Minor Clearwater Threshers 7
Minor Burlington Bees 15
 
Monday, October 28, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Mudcats 10
Rookie Owlz 2
 
Saturday, October 26, 2013 @ 9:00am
Final
Rookie Bulls 2
Rookie Mudcats 5
 
Friday, October 25, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Minor Corpus Christi Hooks 13
Minor Batavia Muckdogs 0
 
Friday, October 25, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
CP Threshers 14
CP Lugnuts 14
 
Friday, October 25, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Thunder 4
Rookie Mudcats 7
 
Thursday, October 24, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Hot Rods 10
Rookie Bulls 3
 
Thursday, October 24, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
CP Threshers 15
CP Mud Hens 13
 
Thursday, October 24, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Minor Pensacola Blue Wahoos 12
Minor Clearwater Threshers 5
 
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Minor Burlington Bees 13
Minor Batavia Muckdogs 7
 
Monday, October 21, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Threshers 9
Rookie Owlz 3
 
Monday, October 21, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Minor Burlington Bees 11
Minor Pensacola Blue Wahoos 6
 
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Owlz 6
Rookie Knights 3
 
Monday, October 14, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Hot Rods 9
Rookie Threshers 7
 
Saturday, October 12, 2013 @ 9:00am
Final
Rookie Owlz 5
Rookie Bulls 5
 
Friday, October 11, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Minor Clearwater Threshers 4
Minor Burlington Bees 12
 
Friday, October 11, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Mudcats 9
Rookie Hot Rods 5
 
Friday, October 11, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
CP Mud Hens 15
CP Hot Rods 15
 
Thursday, October 10, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Minor Corpus Christi Hooks 9
Minor Burlington Bees 2
 
Thursday, October 10, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
CP River Dogs 8
CP Threshers 15
 
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Hot Rods 0
Rookie Thunder 4
 
Saturday, October 5, 2013 @ 9:00am
Final
Rookie Threshers 7
Rookie Thunder 4
 
Friday, October 4, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Knights 4
Rookie Bulls 0
 
Friday, October 4, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Minor Burlington Bees 14
Minor Clearwater Threshers 1
 
Friday, October 4, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
CP Hot Rods 11
CP Mud Hens 14
 
Thursday, October 3, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Thunder 6
Rookie Owlz 3
 
Thursday, October 3, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Minor Clearwater Threshers 5
Minor Batavia Muckdogs 10
 
Thursday, October 3, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
CP Threshers 13
CP Grasshoppers 12
 
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Minor Pensacola Blue Wahoos 1
Minor Corpus Christi Hooks 8
 
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Knights 6
Rookie Hot Rods 5
 
Monday, September 30, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
CP Mud Hens 15
CP River Dogs 10
 
Monday, September 30, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Threshers 4
Rookie Mudcats 3
 
Saturday, September 28, 2013 @ 9:00am
Final
Rookie Knights 4
Rookie Hot Rods 6
 
Friday, September 27, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Mudcats 4
Rookie Knights 1
 
Friday, September 27, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Minor Batavia Muckdogs 8
Minor Pensacola Blue Wahoos 2
 
Thursday, September 26, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Owlz 2
Rookie Bulls 1
 
Thursday, September 26, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
CP Grasshoppers 12
CP Mud Hens 15
 
Thursday, September 26, 2013 @ 6:30pm
Final
Minor Corpus Christi Hooks 13
Minor Clearwater Threshers 0