Contact Us

Updated Tuesday August 7, 2018 by South Lakeland Baseball.


Curtis Wright, President: President@southlakelandbaseball.com

Scott Newell, Vice President: vicepresident@southlakelandbaseball.com

Dan Esterline, Treasurer:  Treasurer@southlakelandbaseball.com

Adam Hart, Smart Start Director: smartstart@southlakelandbaseball.com

Neil Melby, Coach Pitch Director: coachpitch@southlakelandbaseball.com

Dale Mullen, Rookie Director:  Rookie@southlakelandbaseball.com

Scott Newell, Minors Director: minors@southlakelandbaseball.com

Marc Buffington, Majors Director:  majors@southlakelandbaseball.com

Chad Plemons, Prep Director: prep@southlakelandbaseball.com

Chad Plemons, Sponsorship Director:  Sponsorship@southlakelandbaseball.com

Heather Whiteside, Team Parent Director:  Teamparent@southlakelandbaseball.com

Monica Villanueva,  Registration:  Registration@southlakelandbaseball.com

Shayne Whealton, Concessions Director: Concessions@southlakelandbaseball.com

Stephen Young, Equipment Director: Equipmentmanager@southlakelandbaseball.com

Bobby Kirkpatrick, Player Agent: Playeragent@southlakelandbaseball.com

Jeff Haag, Safety Director safetydirector@southlakelandbaseball.com