Contact Us

Updated Sunday October 16, 2016 by South Lakeland Baseball.


Dan Esterline, President: President@southlakelandbaseball.com

Curtis Wright, Vice President: coachpitch@southlakelandbaseball.com

Bobby Kirkpatrick, Treasurer:  Treasurer@southlakelandbaseball.com

Neil Melby, Smart Start Director: smartstart@southlakelandbaseball.com

Curtis Wright, Coach Pitch Director: coachpitch@southlakelandbaseball.com

Marc Buffington, Rookie Director:  Rookie@southlakelandbaseball.com

Mike Kitchens, Minors Director: minors@southlakelandbaseball.com

Gary Sweeney, Majors Director:  majors@southlakelandbaseball.com

Chad Plemons, Sponsorship Director:  Sponsorship@southlakelandbaseball.com

Heather Robertson, Team Parent Director:  Teamparent@southlakelandbaseball.com

Kevin Robertson, Website and Registration:  Registration@southlakelandbaseball.com

Shayne Whealtson, Concessions Director: Concessions@southlakelandbaseball.com