Contact Us

Updated Thursday October 12, 2017 by South Lakeland Baseball.


Dan Esterline, President: President@southlakelandbaseball.com

Curtis Wright, Vice President: coachpitch@southlakelandbaseball.com

Bobby Kirkpatrick, Treasurer:  Treasurer@southlakelandbaseball.com

Neil Melby, Smart Start Director: smartstart@southlakelandbaseball.com

Curtis Wright, Coach Pitch Director: coachpitch@southlakelandbaseball.com

Dale Mullen, Rookie Director:  Rookie@southlakelandbaseball.com

Marc Buffington, Minors Director: minors@southlakelandbaseball.com

Dustin Plemons, Majors Director:  majors@southlakelandbaseball.com

Chad Plemons, Sponsorship Director:  Sponsorship@southlakelandbaseball.com

Heather Whiteside, Team Parent Director:  Teamparent@southlakelandbaseball.com

Monica Villanueva,  Registration:  Registration@southlakelandbaseball.com

Shayne Whealton, Concessions Director: Concessions@southlakelandbaseball.com